RSS

The Creative Blogger Award!

20 Apr

Creative Blogger AwardI was nominated for this neato award by analeeluvsbooks! Thank you! 😀 If you don’t follow her, you should. Her posts are always so delightful! Here are the rules for this nomination:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs (I was recently nominated for another award, and listed all of the blogs I follow as nominations. Instead of tagging all of them again and risk them seeing it as spam, see this post to see those nominations and consider them by me for this one too! xD) – Other than those, I also nominate Ace from allboutthembooksandstuff.
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Tell the nominees these rules

5 Facts About Myself

1. I’m very bad at finishing what I start. I have supplies and all sorts of things from half finished projects and hobbies that didn’t stick. This blog is one of the longest things I’ve stuck to in a long time.

2. Within the past two years or so, I’ve really gotten into hockey. (Currently watching a playoff game as I write this, actually). Go Pens. O:<

3. Aside from coffee, iced tea is my staple drink. No sugar for me though, yuck.

4. I love to travel. I’ve been along most of the east coast of the US from New Jersey to Florida, to Niagara Falls Canada, San Francisco CA, Chicago IL, Indianapolis IN, London England, Paris, Brittany and Normandy France, Cleveland and Sandusky OH, Washington DC, and a lot more that I’m probably forgetting. This summer, I’m going to Rehoboth Beach, Delaware!

5. I pride myself on my coffee cup collection. Each one is hilarious. :”D

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 04/20/2015 in Nominations

 

Tags:

4 responses to “The Creative Blogger Award!

  1. analeeluvsbooks

    04/20/2015 at 7:06 pm

    I love travelling as well, although I haven’t done much of it! There are so many places I’d like to visit! ❤ I can't believe you've been to Paris, I'm so jealous! I've always wanted to go there. 😀

    Like

     
  2. aceshadowdragon

    04/20/2015 at 11:39 pm

    I was actually already nominated for this award and have a post up for it. So, since you know how very lazy I am, I think once is enough for me xD Go look at it, Emmy. I’m on my phone so it’s too much of a hassle to post the link…

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Aurora Librialis

Auroralibrialis

Arrvee's Book Diary

Arrvee reading this?

Mai Breaks the Ice

all my life's lessons... in a blog.

Navigating Worlds

A husband and wife adventuring through fantasy worlds together

A Sky of Books and Movies

Books & movies, art and thoughts.

Delphine's Babble on Some Good Reads

Good books, a loud silence, and a sleepy conscious is the ideal life.

flowlessbooks.wordpress.com/

Happiness is a cup of coffee and a good book

150 Characters and more...

...Because some things in life cannot be expressed with a mere 150 characters.

