RSS

Blogmas 2015 Participation Announcement

20 Nov

Hello, I’ve decided to try to do Blogmas this December. :”D Blogmas is an event where for 25 days, from the 1st until the 25th of December you post something every day. I’ve found different lists here and there for Blogmas, each with interesting topics, but since my blog is primarily a book blog, I’m going to pick and choose. Some posts will be book posts, other posts will not!

My plan for posts (not in any particular order) include book reviews, tags, Christmas posts about recipes, family traditions, stuff I’ve got going on, etc, so on and so forth. I’m not sure what I’ll be doing in December aside from final exams and gift shopping, so it’s up in the air. For Christmasy posts, I’m thinking this post by this creative person will be some inspiration.

If you’d like to do Blogmas with me, feel free to do so. :”D Hope to see you participate.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 11/20/2015 in Announcement, Books

 

Tags:

One response to “Blogmas 2015 Participation Announcement

Leave a Reply

 
Mai Breaks the Ice

all my life's lessons... in a blog.

Navigating Worlds

A husband and wife adventuring through fantasy worlds together

A Sky of Books and Movies

Books & movies, art and thoughts.

Delphine's Babble on Some Good Reads

Good books, a loud silence, and a sleepy conscious is the ideal life.

flowlessbooks.wordpress.com/

Happiness is a cup of coffee and a good book

150 Characters and more...

...Because some things in life cannot be expressed with a mere 150 characters.

~Tales of Fantasy and Adventure

a living portfolio of author g m cleary

