RSS

November Book Haul – #3

26 Nov

Ignore what I said about my next book haul being after the holidays. Between a bookoutlet order and a trip to Half Price Books, I got these.

I’m not expecting to get many if any books at all this Christmas, so hopefully I’ll be able to read most of these before getting anymore. Anyways, onto the books:

IMG_2218IMG_2219

I’m not going to go into detail, but if you’d like to hear more about a book, just let me know. :”D Otherwise, titles are:

The Final Empire, The Well of Ascension and The Hero of Ages by Brandon Sanderson

The Diamond Age by Neal Stephenson

Station Eleven by Emily St John Mandel

The Glass Sentence by SE Grove

The Time Traveler’s Almanac by a buttload of authors

My True Love Gave to Me by a buttload of other authors

Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor

Night Film by Marisha Pessl

A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

And that’s what I have acquired since my last haul. :”D Hopefully I’ll get to at least the Christmas ones before the new year. And the rest… well, hopefully soon after that.

Happy reading!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 11/26/2015 in Book Haul, Books

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “November Book Haul – #3

  1. Emma The Book Lover

    11/26/2015 at 5:47 pm

    Nice haul! I’m hoping to get My True Love Gave to Me soon, I’ve only heard good things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • embuhlee

      11/26/2015 at 6:53 pm

      Same here. Hopefully I’ll actually read it before Christmas, haha.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  2. Warisha Reads

    11/28/2015 at 1:18 am

    I got The Night Film as well 😉
    Good Choices there! And Oh Boy! I really want to read Mistborn. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • embuhlee

      11/28/2015 at 1:25 pm

      Hope you enjoy it! 😀 And Mistborn too!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
It's Simply Me, Jasmine

Simply just a teenage girl living in the UK, with her own little corner on the Internet!

Maxxesbooktopia

A place where books and imaginations spring into life

toomuchofabooknerd

forever crying about YA books

Lainey Kress

BA in English from Iowa | 25 | Writer

stories; from the margins to centre

Exploring stories in all its incarnations

-- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

@jbelkbooks.wordpress.com

