RSS

Bout of Books 15.0 Wrap Up

11 Jan
Bout of Books
And it’s over! The bout of books 15.0 readathon has finished and I feel like I did really well in participation this past week.


I completed four challenges:

I completed four books:

  • Addicted to You by Krista Ritchie
  • Locke & Key vol 1 by Joe Hill
  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J Maas
  • Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling

I started (but have not yet completed):

  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas

If you are interested, here is my daily update post for the readathon.

So overall, I got to starting all the books on my original TBR, completed three of them, and read a graphic novel on top of that. So I think I did rather well. 😀 I’ll go into more detail of my thoughts of the buggers in my January Wrap-up. If you participated in the bout of books readathon, let me know how you did!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 01/11/2016 in Books, Readathon, Wrap-up

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Bout of Books 15.0 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

 
Mai Breaks the Ice

all my life's lessons... in a blog.

Navigating Worlds

A husband and wife adventuring through fantasy worlds together

A Sky of Books and Movies

Books & movies, art and thoughts.

Delphine's Babble on Some Good Reads

Good books, a loud silence, and a sleepy conscious is the ideal life.

flowlessbooks.wordpress.com/

Happiness is a cup of coffee and a good book

150 Characters and more...

...Because some things in life cannot be expressed with a mere 150 characters.

~Tales of Fantasy and Adventure

a living portfolio of author g. m. cleary

