RSS

March Book Haul #7 (And new book cases!)

29 Mar

Hello! March was a good book month for me. I got a lot of books, but I didn’t spend a lot of money! I’ll explain here in a bit. These are the books I got this month:

March #bookhaul ! #books #bookstagram

A post shared by Emily (@embuhley) on

I went to a library sale this month, so aside from The Martian, I paid a grand total of $5 for the rest of those books. (I spent $4.99 on The Martian at Half Price Books). So lots of books for $10, can’t beat it. 😀

I haven’t read any of them yet, will get to them.

Also! I moved this month! Guess who can scratch ‘get all my books in one room’ off my 2016 Reading Goals! ME, THAT’S WHO.

Here’s the new set-up!

New bookcases! #books #bookstagram

A post shared by Emily (@embuhley) on

I rather like it :”D At some point when money is a bit better, I’ll get a comfy armchair and a lamp or something for up there. The lighting is kind of sub-par, but it’ll do for now.

And that’s it! Hope you had some lovely finds this month! Happy reading!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 03/29/2016 in Book Haul, Books

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “March Book Haul #7 (And new book cases!)

Leave a Reply

 
Mai Breaks the Ice

all my life's lessons... in a blog.

Navigating Worlds

A husband and wife adventuring through fantasy worlds together

A Sky of Books and Movies

Books & movies, art and thoughts.

Delphine's Babble on Some Good Reads

Good books, a loud silence, and a sleepy conscious is the ideal life.

flowlessbooks.wordpress.com/

Happiness is a cup of coffee and a good book

150 Characters and more...

...Because some things in life cannot be expressed with a mere 150 characters.

~Tales of Fantasy and Adventure

a living portfolio of author g m cleary

