RSS

3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag – Day 1

18 Apr

Hello! I’ve been tagged in a not-book-tag! And it looked really fun, so I’m going to do it! Thank you Gel for tagging me! The rules for this tag are as follows:

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

And this is Day 1, so here is my quote for today:

by ???:

The originator of this quote is unknown, so if you know who spoke these words, please let me know so I can give credit.

I like this quote because I’m a very indecisive person that worries a lot about decisions that I do end up making. This method helps me be sure of what I really want (and it really does work for me, too. It’s lovely).

I have this quote and a bunch of others on my pinterest quote board, if you’re interested.


Otherwise, that’s the first one! See you tomorrow with the second.

I tag:

Ace, Amanda and Mai

Do it.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 04/18/2016 in Book Tag

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag – Day 1

Leave a Reply

 
Mai Breaks the Ice

all my life's lessons... in a blog.

Navigating Worlds

A husband and wife adventuring through fantasy worlds together

A Sky of Books and Movies

Books & movies, art and thoughts.

Delphine's Babble on Some Good Reads

Good books, a loud silence, and a sleepy conscious is the ideal life.

flowlessbooks.wordpress.com/

Happiness is a cup of coffee and a good book

150 Characters and more...

...Because some things in life cannot be expressed with a mere 150 characters.

~Tales of Fantasy and Adventure

a living portfolio of author g. m. cleary

