May Book Haul | #9

I got some books this month! Some I’m currently reading, some I haven’t started. Some I’ll get to next, some it’ll likely be years before I get to them (though I hope that doesn’t actually happen)

Here they are!

IMG_3004IMG_3005

Old Man’s War by John Scalzi
Not That Kind of Girl by Lena Dunham
I Used to Know That Science by Marianne Taylor
A Million Suns and Shades of Earth by Beth Revis
Assassin’s Apprentice by Robin Hobb – Currently reading!
Caliban’s War by James S. A. Corey – Currently reading!
Quicksilver by Neal Stephenson
Embassytown by China Mieville

If you’ve read any of these, let me know what you thought!! Happy reading!

9 thoughts on “May Book Haul | #9

  1. The spines of A Million Suns is beautiful! And no, I haven’t read any of those titles, but I really hope you enjoy reading them (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment