RSS

Coffee Mug Collection – Blogmas 12/11

11 Dec

https://i1.wp.com/images.naldzgraphics.net/2012/10/14-fourteen-Cup.jpg

Hello! Coffee things today. I really like collecting coffee mugs – I make a point to buy one every time I go on a trip (so guess who’s getting a new one in Malaysia this week). So I thought that showing them would be a neat thing. I try to make each mug I buy unique. There are a couple that you’ll see that are a bit plain – these were ones I inherited as hand-me-downs. Any weirdy ones I bought myself or they were given to me as gifts. πŸ˜›

Here they are!


I think I’ve accumulated a decent collection! I think my favorite one is the ‘Crazy Book Lady’ mug. The one on the bottom with the stars forms constellations when it gets hot, too. So you can drink coffee out of the little dipper. :”D

Let me know what you think – what’s the neatest mug you have?

Happy reading!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 12/11/2016 in Blogmas

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “Coffee Mug Collection – Blogmas 12/11

  1. Emma The Book Lover

    12/11/2016 at 9:27 pm

    The cat one is so cute, I need it !! I have so many mugs as well I really should do one of these posts

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • embuhlee

      12/11/2016 at 11:28 pm

      Do it! I’d love to see it. πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • Emma The Book Lover

        12/12/2016 at 7:50 am

        Okay !!! In the new year perhaps πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

         
  2. Zezee

    07/09/2017 at 6:05 am

    Lol! “I’m a fucking professional!” I’d get that for work.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • embuhlee

      07/09/2017 at 9:11 am

      Hahaha. I’ve been so tempted to take it into work, but I feel like it might just be a biiiit too much. xD

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
MetalPhantasmReads

Book reviews, tags and music stuff

It's Simply Me, Jasmine

Simply just a teenage girl living in the UK, with her own little corner on the Internet!

Maxxesbooktopia

A place where books and imaginations spring into life

toomuchofabooknerd

forever crying about YA books

