RSS

It’s Christmas Eve! – Blogmas 12/24

24 Dec

Hello! If you follow my blog at all, you’ll notice my blogmas has been silent for the last two days. Aaaand I’m just gonna let them go. Not gonna try to make them up – I was jetlagged (still am) and definitely needed those days to just be a slug.

I’ll get around to posting about being in Malaysia eventually (maybe will post on my travel blog and link here – not sure) but for now I just want to wish you all a Merry Christmas. :”D

I hope you find yourselves warmed and loved and in the company of a good book.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 12/24/2016 in Blogmas, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “It’s Christmas Eve! – Blogmas 12/24

  1. theorangutanlibrarian

    12/24/2016 at 3:44 pm

    Merry Christmas!!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
MetalPhantasmReads

Book reviews, tags and music stuff

It's Simply Me, Jasmine

Simply just a teenage girl living in the UK, with her own little corner on the Internet!

Maxxesbooktopia

A place where books and imaginations spring into life

toomuchofabooknerd

forever crying about YA books

