RSS

Blogger Aesthetic Award

19 Jan

Hello. :”D

Today, I’ve been tagged in an award post by the wonderful Orang-utan Librarian. So thank you!

The Rules:

  • Collect any number of images that you feel represent you as a person—your personality, aspirations, favourite things, anything at all that makes you you.
  • Put your chosen images together into a collage of whatever size and shape you find pleasing.
  • Share your masterpiece with everyone, in all the places.
  • Maybe nominate other bloggers as a way to tell them, “Hey, you, I think you’re awesome, and we should celebrate that awesomeness.”
  • Share these rules (and maybe the below tips, if you’re feeling helpful).

Tips:

My Aesthetic:

I feel like the photos I chose suggest I’m a much deeper person than I actually am. Haha oops.

I tag Nora, Ace, Shivii, Alex and Jazzy. Peer pressure, do it.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on 01/19/2017 in Book Tag

 

Tags: , , ,

10 responses to “Blogger Aesthetic Award

  1. JazzyBlogs

    01/19/2017 at 1:04 pm

    Thank you for tagging me!😊😙

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. theorangutanlibrarian

    01/19/2017 at 1:30 pm

    mmm chocolate!! (I get easily distracted by food pics!) I absolutely love the photos you chose!! It looks so good!!!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • embuhlee

      01/19/2017 at 2:01 pm

      Thanks! 😀 Honestly I had two rival posts going – this one and then another one that was pretty much solely comics that described my life. I went for the ‘prettier’ one, such because of the name of the tag, haha.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  3. Alex @ WhimsyPages

    01/20/2017 at 4:10 am

    Those pictures are gorgeous. Make me feel so cosy and comfy (for some reeason) 😀 Thank you for the tag! And also this is a very creative tag ❤ love it

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • embuhlee

      01/20/2017 at 5:16 am

      That’s what I was aiming for! 😀 And no problemo, can’t wait to see yours!

      Liked by 1 person

       
  4. BeaFreitas

    02/01/2017 at 12:17 pm

    Congratulations!!!

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
MetalPhantasmReads

Book reviews, tags and music stuff

It's Simply Me, Jasmine

Simply just a teenage girl living in the UK, with her own little corner on the Internet!

Maxxesbooktopia

A place where books and imaginations spring into life

toomuchofabooknerd

forever crying about YA books

