RSS

I’m getting married today!

01 Aug

Hello! No book post today. Just wanted to say woo, I found a human who likes me enough to look at me and say ‘yeah, she’ll do for the next half-century’.

I am excited. Currently drinking coffee by my lonesome, about to run to a Dr’s appointment (hush I know – couldn’t get any other time off work though @@) and then all the marriagey stuff will happen.

By 3pm GMT-5 today, I’ll be hitched! And then 2:45am tonight on Aug 2nd, I’ll be leaving my house to drive to the airport to jump on a plane to go to my honeymoon! πŸ˜€ I’ll be there for about two weeks, during which I’ve pre-written a bunch of posts to be published here. So forgive me if I don’t reply to anything you might say to be right away – I have no idea how my internet will be.

AHHHHH I’M SO EXCITED I HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY. I LOVE YOU ALL.

 
14 Comments

Posted by on 08/01/2017 in Uncategorized

 

14 responses to “I’m getting married today!

  1. storiesandspoons

    08/01/2017 at 7:17 am

    Ahhh that’s so exciting! Congratulations!!! Have fun on your honeymoon!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. ItsSimplyMeJasmine

    08/01/2017 at 8:37 am

    Awe that’s so wonderful!! Congratulations and I hope your day is absolutely amazingβ€πŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. Alex @ WhimsyPages

    08/01/2017 at 9:21 am

    Congratulations!!!! This is so exciting!!!!! ❀ Hope you will have the best day of your life and much deserved rest during the honeymoon πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. masonlou

    08/01/2017 at 1:49 pm

    Congratulations 😊

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. Nicola @ Thoughts on Fantasy

    08/01/2017 at 2:07 pm

    Congrats!!! I hope you enjoy your honeymoon!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  6. MetalPhantasmReads

    08/01/2017 at 8:51 pm

    Congrats! Enjoy that free time on the honeymoon; it’s hard to find after that lol πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
Aurora Librialis

Auroralibrialis

Arrvee's Book Diary

Arrvee reading this?

Mai Breaks the Ice

all my life's lessons... in a blog.

Navigating Worlds

A husband and wife adventuring through fantasy worlds together

A Sky of Books and Movies

Books & movies, art and thoughts.

Delphine's Babble on Some Good Reads

Good books, a loud silence, and a sleepy conscious is the ideal life.

flowlessbooks.wordpress.com/

Happiness is a cup of coffee and a good book

150 Characters and more...

...Because some things in life cannot be expressed with a mere 150 characters.

